Preschool Gymnastics

Schedule and Information

SPRING 2019 DATES

Thurs. Jan. 17 – May 23 (no class 2/21, 4/25)

Fri. Jan. 18 – Jun. 7 (no class 2/1, 2/22, 4/19, 4/26)

Sat. Jan. 26 – Jun. 1 (no class 2/23, 4/20)

Sun. Jan. 20 – Jun. 2 (no class 2/24, 4/21, 5/26)

Tues. Jan. 29 – Jun. 4 (no class 2/19, 4/23)

Wed. Jan. 23 – Jun. 5 (no class 2/6, 2/20, 4/24)

Spring 2019 Registration

Age: 3 – 4 years old
Price: $484.50+ $35 Annual Aviator Membership
Duration: 17 weeks, 50 minutes

Times:

Tuesday -4:00pm 
Wednesday – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday – 4:00 p.m.
Friday – 4:15 p.m.
Saturday or Sunday – 9:30 a.m., 11:20 a.m., 12:15 p.m.

REGISTER

Summer 2019 Dates

Sun. Jul. 7 – Aug. 25

Tues. Jul. 9 – Aug. 27

Wed. Jul. 10 – Aug. 28

Thurs. Jul. 11 – Aug. 29

Fri. Jul. 12 – Aug. 30

Sat. Jul. 13 – Aug. 31

Summer 2019 Registration

Age: 3 – 4 years old
Price: $240 + $35 Annual Aviator Membership
Duration: 8 weeks, 50 minutes

Times:
Tuesday -4:30 p.m. 
Wednesday – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday – 4:15 p.m.
Saturday or Sunday – 10:00 a.m.

REGISTER

Preschool Gymnastics overview

These classes are designed to help your child feel confident in becoming completely independent in the sport of gymnastics.

Throughout each class, our instructors pay close attention to each child while providing positive reinforcement and encouragement.

During classes, each child is taught new skills, building on the fundamentals of gymnastics that they have already learned.

In learning to roll properly, cartwheel correctly, and practice movements on various apparatuses on the floor, each child strengthens his or her balance and improves his or her hand­eye coordination.

The class is structured to help each child perfect his or her technique so they can successfully move on to more advanced classes.

For younger tykes in training(ages 2.5 to 3), check out preschool transition gymnastics classes.

Preschool Gymnastics Contact

For more information on preschool gymnastics classes, call 718-758-7575 or email gymnastics@aviatorsports.com.