Girls and Boys Tumbling and Trampoline

Girls and Boys Tumbling and Trampoline Classes

Tumbling and trampoline class is a great way for kids of all ages and experience levels to have fun, learn some new skills, and burn off energy while bouncing around.

The class will not only teach you how to do that super awesome backflip, but it will also help to enhance flexibility, balance, and strength. Athletes will learn about floor exercises, tumble track technique, and trampoline movements. Foam pits are used to enhance skills. It is a great class for cheerleaders, dancers, and extreme sports athletes.

Enroll in Trampoline and Tumbling Class Today

Space is limited – register your child for trampoline and tumbling class today. Call 718-758-7575 or email gymnastics@aviatorsports.com

SUMMER DATES

Mon. Jul. 8 – Aug. 26

Wed. Jul. 10 – Aug. 28

Sat. Jul. 13 – Aug. 31

FALL DATES

Mon. Sept. 9 – Jan. 13 (no class 9/30, 12/30)

Tues. Sept. 10 – Jan. 21 (no class 10/1, 12/24, 12/31)

Wed. Sept. 11 – Jan. 29 (no class 10/9, 11/27, 12/25, 1/1)

Thurs. Sept. 12 – Jan. 16 (no class 11/28, 12/26)

Fri. Sept. 13 – Jan. 17 (no class 11/29, 12/27)

Sat. Sept. 14 – Jan. 25 (no class 11/30, 12/28, 1/4)

Sun. Sept. 15 – Jan. 19 (no class 12/1, 12/29)

Summer Dates

1.5-HOUR CLASS

Age: 6 – 12 years old
Price: $256 + $35 Annual Aviator Membership for 8 weeks
Times:
Monday – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday – 12:30 p.m.

Register

1 HOUR CLASS

Age: 6 – 12 years old
Price: $467.50 + $35 Annual Aviator Membership for 17 weeks

Times:
Wednesday – 5:35 p.m.

Sunday – 2:35 p.m.

 

1.5 HOUR CLASS

Age: 6 – 12 years old
Price: $544 + $35 Annual Aviator Membership for 17 weeks

Times:
Friday – 5:15 p.m.

Register

1.5 HOUR CLASS

Age: 12 – 17 years old
Price: $544 + $35 Annual Aviator Membership for 17 weeks

Times:
Wednesday – 6:40 p.m.

Register